Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very professional! I had no problems at all. The salesman, Thomas Gold, was great. Very Friendly and He understand my need and went out of his way to get things done in a timely manner. Explained everything In detail. Absolutely no problems. Great Guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Rusty and Jeff were very professional and friendly salespeople who seemed to genuinely care about my experience in purchasing the vehicle I wanted for a good price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 30, 2020

The staff is always welcoming and helpful. I know I'm getting a-1 service at Renaldo. Keep up the great job.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Very professional! We had no problems at all. Our salesman, Jeffrey Ferguson, was great. He went out of his way to get things done in a timely manner. Explained everything In detail. Absolutely no problems!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

very nice experience overall, Ashner and Jeffery in sales were extremely helpful and went out of their way to help, as well as John Dew

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review